Here’s Looking at You

Here's Looking at You

I’ve been posting photos for about 4 1/2 months now, but only 78 of those days (including this one) have been published here. In that short period of time, I’ve gained a bunch of blog subscribers (somewhat to my surprise, I’ll admit). This post is for you! I’d like to take a moment to thank you for subscribing, for viewing, for re-tweeting, and for commenting. Here’s looking at you; without you, I’d just be another dude with a camera. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

