Fretted, Pt. II

Fretted, Pt. II

In keeping with my recent desire to inject more of an artistic vibe into my photos, I took this one, and the one from yesterday. Both are the same 6-string bass, both were taken in low natural light, and both have much of what I’m looking for in my photos now. It’s not that I’m completely changing my style; I wasn’t even really sure of what my style was. It’s really just adding to my bag of tricks. Thanks for staying with me this long, hopefully I can continue evolving my technique and giving you good pic.

Leave a Reply

