Bamboo

Bamboo

Figured I’d give a very small look at my world. This is my desk at work. I’ll probably never grow it high enough to supplement my income as a bamboo supplier for Ikea floors, but this guy looks pretty happy in the office. Don’t let the brown leaf-tips fool you, this thing has sprouted like crazy! It’s actually leaning to one side because I left that side facing the window all last week. They tell you bamboo doesn’t need much light, and they’re correct. But it sure seems to want the light!

Leave a Reply

