In Shadows

In Shadows

As a photographer, it’s important to me to continue pushing myself to take more interesting photos. I’ve been able to develop some comfort with certain scenes; specifically, landscapes. What will follow for the next few days are my attempt at challenging my eye, challenging my conception of what makes a “good” photograph, and challenging you to help me continue refining my technique and my creativity.

As such, please don’t be shy about your comments! Let me know what you like, why (if you can) and what you think would make the photo better. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

