Blue Dream Pt II

Blue Dream Pt II

I decided to keep with a weekend theme for today’s photo. The “Blue Dream” series may even continue; I’m really liking the mood of these past two photos! One note about this one: you can actually see the jumping school of fish right around the right-center of the image. This was originally what I was trying to shoot, but I realized after the first attempt that I’d never really get the detail I wanted. So, I went for a general abstract shot of the water… I think it worked out pretty well!

Leave a Reply

