Windy

Windy

Just a little late night abstract candy for your eye. I dug this because of the almost-discernable shape near the center of the image. To me there’s a definite quality to abstract art that makes you think of shapes you’re already familiar with. Those are some of my favorites, honestly. They make me think; they make me look at the image longer; and most of all, they make me feel that there’s something I’m not quite getting, I just don’t know what it is yet. And sometimes, I like that.

Leave a Reply

