A New Favorite

Wee Heavy

In my never-ending search for the perfect beverage (ok, it’s not really all that serious), I’m always eager to try something new. The hope is that I’ll stumble upon something that, for at least a period of time, becomes my favorite; the thing I’d rather have than anything else; the one I can’t do without if stranded on a desert island. Ladies; gentlemen… This is that beverage.

Now let’s be honest, I’m not a huge boozer but I do like my beers and ales. If you have a chance to get your hands on one of these, do yourself a favor and grab one. Then drink it. You won’t be sorry!

Leave a Reply

