Up or Down

Up or Down

I get this feeling sometimes in old buildings, where I’m not sure whether the staircase goes up or down. It could be the unevenness of the building itself, or something else entirely. Heck, I could just be imagining the whole thing! šŸ˜€ But when I look at this photo, I get the same feeling. So I’d like to think it’s a real phenomenon. At least humor me for a while, won’t you?

One response to “Up or Down

  1. I chuckled… Down it goes till I read the title.. I almost stumbled…..

Leave a Reply

