The Bridge (Redux)

The Bridge (Redux)

Ok, so I’ve certainly taken my share of bridge photos (witness here, here, here, here and here, to name a few. It’s the last one I wanted to revisit, as there was something that wasn’t quite right for me with that photo. This one is a little better. The angle is different and it’s a tighter shot. I’m not 100% sure that this is the right shot for this bridge, either, so I’ll have to see how it sits for a little bit. Let me know if you’ve got any suggestions for either version in the comments below! Or, you can just say hi. I do like it when people stop by to say hi.

Leave a Reply

